Welcome to Beijing Chemical Industrial College Rushan Cooperation Chemical Factory!
        Weibo | Chinese                ENGLISH
乳山北化新材料科技有限公司
Add: Baishatan town, Rushan city of Shandong province, PRC
Tel:0631-6728135
          15725005059
Fax:0631-6728968
E-Mail:rsly@hi2000.com
Site:www.6728135.com
Service
Your Current Location :Home » Service  

Service

Polyethylene wax (PE wax) in the industry

      Polyethylene wax as one of the industry's indispensable raw materials, ink, color masterbatch, paint, hot sol, rubber and other industries widely used, the following brief description of the technical indicators of polyethylene wax. - Overview
      Polyethylene wax and polyethylene similar to the chemical properties and excellent electrical properties, but also the characteristics of wax, with high melting point, hardness, low melting point viscosity, processing flow characteristics of good features. Products are white flakes or powder, tasteless, non-toxic, non-corrosive, and plastic, rubber, paraffin, ink blending has excellent lubricity and compatibility, is an excellent processing aids. Widely used in ink, Color Masterbatch, paint, hot sol, rubber and plastics processing industries.


First, the main purpose
● Masterbatch
As a pigment dispersant and as a lubricant, as a smoothing agent. Polyethylene wax and a variety of additives have a strong affinity, and a variety of resins have good compatibility. PE wax is coated around the pigment to prevent agglomeration and agglomeration of the pigment particles to form a fine, stable sol, evenly distributed in the resin. And PE wax high melting point, low melt viscosity, thereby improving the flowability of the masterbatch and thermal stability. Dosage can be 5-40%, suitable for a variety of color masterbatch.
● Rubber and plastic processing
As a lubricant, release agent and phase solvent.
PE wax and PE, PP, PVC, ABS, AS, PC, rubber and other good compatibility, because of its high melting point low viscosity, to promote resin flow is good, the relative reduction in resin consumption of mixed consumption, reducing resin and mold Adhesion, easy stripping, play the role of lubrication inside and outside. At the same time as a pigment dispersant and has a good anti-static.
1, in the PVC processing, foreign as a highly efficient lubricant, wrapping agent, pigment dispersant, adding 1%, can improve the processing capacity of PVC processing 10-15%; in the PVC hard products processing by adding 0.1%, equivalent to Add 3% of the role of other lubricants. The use of PE wax, can reduce the torque, improve thermal stability, reduce the processing of PVC decomposition. In order not to damage the transparency of the product, the dosage is preferably 0.5% or less
2, ABS, PS processing, adding about 0.5%.
3, rubber processing can be lubricants, fillers, plasticizers.
● Ink
As a dispersant, anti-abrasion agent.
As the PE wax has a good lubricity and brightness, the pigment is also a good dispersion, it is widely used in ink processing, improve ink abrasion resistance and brightness. When used in the first dissolved in the heating of white oil and other solvents. The general dosage is 0.5-2%.
Hot melt adhesive
As a good viscosity modifier.
Companies specializing in the wholesale price of a large number of cash to provide polyethylene wax, oxidized polyethylene wax, wax emulsion!
Copyright© www.6728135.com Rushan Beihua New Material Technology Co., Ltd. (formerly Beijing University of Chemical Technology Rushan Associated Chemical Factory)
Recorded service number: Lu ICP 11011907-11  .   Add: Baishatan town, Rushan city of Shandong province, PRC  
Tel: 0086-631-6728135
Fax: 0086-631-6728968     Technical support: Leixun online  Information

您好!欢迎来到乳山北化新材料科技有限公司官网!
乳山北化新材料科技有限公司
地址:山东省威海市乳山市银金
大道66号
电话:0631-6728135
           15725005059
传真:0631-6728968
邮箱:rsly@hi2000.com
网址:www.6728135.com
服务支持
您当前的位置:首页 » 服务支持  

服务支持

聚乙烯蜡(PE蜡)在行业中的应用


      聚乙烯蜡作为现在工业不可缺少的原材料之一,在油墨、色母、涂料、热溶胶、橡塑加工等行业广泛使用,下面简单介绍下聚乙烯蜡的技术指标。 —.   概述
      聚乙烯蜡既有与聚乙烯相似的化学性质和优良的电气性能,又有蜡 的特性,具有熔点高、硬度大、熔点粘度低、加工流动性能好的特点。产品呈白色片状或粉末、无味、无毒、无腐蚀性,与塑料、橡胶、石蜡、油墨共混有着优异的 润滑性和相容性,是一种优良的加工助剂。广泛应用于油墨、色母、涂料、热溶胶、橡塑加工等行业。


一、   主要用途
●      色母料
作为颜料的分散剂和加工润滑剂,光滑剂。聚乙烯蜡与各种助剂有较强的亲和性,和各种树脂有良好的相容性。PE蜡包覆在颜料周围,从而防止颜料颗粒的凝聚与 团聚,使之形成细微,稳定的溶胶体,均匀地分布于树脂中。而且PE蜡熔点高,熔融粘度低,从而提高色母的流动加工性及热稳定性。用量可在5—40%,适合 于各种色母。
●      橡塑加工
作为润滑剂,脱模剂和相溶剂。
PE蜡与PE、PP、PVC、ABS、AS、PC,橡胶等有良好的相容性,由于其高熔点低粘度,促使树脂流动性好,相对减低树脂混合的动力消耗,减少树脂与模具的粘连,易于脱模,起着内外润滑的作用。同时作为颜料的分散剂及具有较好的防静电性。
1、   在PVC加工中,国外用作高效的润滑剂,裹附剂,颜料分散剂,加入1%,可提高PVC加工生产能力10—15%;在PVC硬制品加工中加入0.1%,相当 于加入3%其它润滑剂的作用。使用PE蜡,可减低转矩,提高热稳定性,降低PVC加工分解。为了不损坏制品的透明性,用量最好在0.5%以下
2、   ABS、PS加工中,加入0.5%左右。
3、   橡胶加工中可为润滑剂,填充剂,增塑剂。
●      油墨
作为分散剂,抗擦剂。
由于PE蜡有着较好的润滑性和光亮性,对颜料也有较好的分散性,因此广泛应用于油墨加工,提高油墨的抗擦性和光亮度。使用时先溶于加热的白油等溶剂中。一般用量为0.5—2%。
●      热熔胶
作为良好的粘度调节剂。
公司专业以批发价格大量现货提供聚乙烯蜡,氧化聚乙烯蜡,蜡乳液等品质优良产品的相关信息及报价,欢迎来电生产定制!
Copyright© www.6728135.com (复制链接) 乳山北化新材料科技有限公司(原北京化工大学乳山联营化工厂)
备案服务号:鲁ICP备11011907号-11  .   公司地址:山东省威海市乳山市银金大道66号  公司电话:0631-6728135
公司传真 :0631-6728968     技术支持:雷迅在线  信息管理
本网站中部分图片和内容来源于网络,版权归原创者或公司所有,如果我们侵犯了您的版权,请您告知,我们将立即删除,谢谢!